30 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
 First Name None   Last Name None   Job Title None   Company Name None 
 Luc   Aalmans   Consultant   E-storage, Testing, Start-ups 
 Edison   Almeida    Business Incubation Leader   Schneider Electric 
 Ashwin   Balaji   Analyst   Daymark Energy 
 Alexander   Bok   Corporate Counsel/Government Affairs/Bus. Developement   Cadenza Innovation 
 Tancredi   Botto   Co- Founder and CEO   Muon Vision 
 Kurt   Carlson   President and CEO   JNC Super 
 Kevin   Cullinan   Committee Member   MITEF 
 Andrew   DelGaudio   Program Analyst   Eversource 
 Danny   Donovan   VP Energy & Resource Innovation   Silicon Valley Bank 
 John   Ellersick   President   Next Rung Technology 
 Jill   Feblowitz   President   Feblowitz Energy Consulting 
 Bob   FitzPatrick   Director of Government Affairs   MassCEC 
 Vanessa   Fox   Principal   Partners In Productivity 
 James   Garrels   CEO   Garbrook Knowledge Resources, Inc 
 Amy   Goggins   Program Director   MIT Enterprise Forum Cambridge 
 Jonathan   Hoflich      Kenai Bioinformatics 
 Mak   Joshi   Strategy Director, IoT and Digital Offers   Schneider Electric 
 David   McKay   IT Management Consultant   Self Employed 
 Joanna   Moore   Investment Fellow   MassCEC