195 Total    |<< < Page (  of 10) > >>|    Per Page
 Attendee First Name None   Attendee Last Name None   Attendee Job Title None   Attendee Company Name None 
 Tancredi   Botto   Co- Founder and CEO   Muon Vision 
 Parag   Tandon   Founder   OptiSort 
 Yanina   Barrera   PhD Candidate   Harvard University 
 Nadia   Shalaby   CEO   ITE Fund 
 Umit   Sami   Founder and CEO   Memcus Inc 
 Tal   Levy   Senior Trader and Principal   Appian Way Energy Partners 
 Isaac   Schlecht   Senior Associate   Castor Ventures 
 Aaron   Soto-Karlin      Johns Hopkins 
 Jill   Feblowitz   Chair   MITEF Cleantech Committee 
 Alexander   Bok   Corporate Counsel/Government Affairs/Bus. Developement   Cadenza Innovation 
 Matthew   Mulroney   Partner   DGC 
 Jade   Lu      MassCEC 
 Thomas   Wideman   President   XRG LLC 
 Francesco M   Benedetti   Postdoctoral Associate   MIT 
 Chengzhao   Zhang   PhD Candidate   Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
 MANUELA   ZONINSEIN   Founder   Shway 
 Kori   Groenveld   Program Administrator   MassCEC 
 Gabriel   Marty   Energy Analyst   Wegowise 
 Hadi   Chamoun Medeiors   Student   Hult International Business School 
 Andrew   Maker   Trade Commissioner   Consulate General of Canada